COST FA0807
 

  Home  Objectives
  Working groups
  Symptom images
  Insect vectors
  Meetings
  News
  Publications
  STSM
  Links
  Contact
  Search

Strawberry with phytoplasma disease, courtesy of Annette Dullemans PRI

2009
Web design:
Martin Verbeek
Last update:
23/09/2013

   

Contact

Function Name Address
MC Chair Prof. Assunta Bertaccini Alma Mater Studiorum
University of Bologna
Viale Fanin 42
40127 Bologna, Italy
assunta.bertaccini@unibo.it  
MC Vice Chair Dr. Mogens Nicolaisen Aarhus University
Forsgsvej 1
4200 Slagelse, Denmark
Mogens.Nicolaisen@agrsci.dk
Co-ordinator WP1 Dr. Bojan Duduk Institute of Pesticides and Environmental Protection
Banatska 31b Belgrade 11080
Belgrade, Serbia
bojan.duduk@pesting.org.rs
Co-ordinator WP2 Dr. Phyllis Weintraub Agricultural Research Organization
Department of Entomology
D.N. Negev 85280
Gilat Research Station, Israel
phyllisw@volcani.agri.gov.il
Co-ordinator WP3 Dr. Wolfgang Jarausch RLP AgroScience AlPlanta-IPR
Breitenweg 71
67435 Neustadt an der Weinstrasse, Germany
wolfgang.jarausch@agroscience.rlp.de
Co-ordinator WP4 Dr. Saskia Hogenhout The John Innes Centre
Norwich Research Park
Colney Lane, Colney
NR4 7UH Norwich, United Kingdom
saskia.hogenhout@bbsrc.ac.uk
STSM co-ordinator Prof. Dr. Matthew Dickinson University of Nottingham
School of Biosciences
Sutton Bonington Campus
LE12 5RD Loughborough, United Kingdom
matthew.dickinson@nottingham.ac.uk
Web site co-ordinator Dr. Martin Verbeek Wageningen UR - Plant Research International
Droevendaalsesteeg 1
6708 PB Wageningen, The Netherlands
martin.verbeek@wur.nl
     
     Home  -  Objectives  -  Working Groups  - Symptom images - Insect Vectors - Meetings  -  News  -  Publications  -  STSM  -  Links  - Contact - Search